Welcome To Cooper & Parks

At Cooper and Parks we pride ourselves in providing the best possible service. Clients come first. We have a simple strategy of treating people fairly and building relationships with our clients so they return to use our services in the future.

We have professionally qualified Financial Advisers with many years of experience across areas such as Mortgages, Pensions, Investments and Personal Protection.

Meet Our Team

John Cooper<br />
Director
John Cooper
Director
Mobile: 07774 486 959
Office: 0203 022 7003
john@cooperandparks.co.uk

David Parks<br />
Director
David Parks
Director
Mobile: 07974 654 115
Office: 0203 022 7003
david@cooperandparks.co.uk
Mish Bajaj<br />
Financial Adviser
Mish Bajaj
Financial Adviser
Mobile: 07860 490 690
Office: 0203 022 7003
mish@cooperandparks.co.uk

William Tillett<br />
Mortgage and Protection Adviser
William Tillett
Mortgage and Protection Adviser
Mobile: 07762 840 542
Office: 0203 022 7003
william@cooperandparks.co.uk

Neil Porter<br />
Mortgage and Protection Adviser
Neil Porter
Mortgage and Protection Adviser
Mobile: 07958 225557
Office: 0208 709 7093
neil@cooperandparks.co.uk

Theo Lemos<br />
Mortgage & Protection Adviser
Theo Lemos
Mortgage & Protection Adviser
Mobile: 07759 795 590
Office: 0203 022 7003
theo@cooperandparks.co.uk

Steve Parsons<br />
Protection Adviser
Steve Parsons
Protection Adviser
Mobile: 07795 578 700
Office: 0203 022 7003
Steven@cooperandparks.co.uk
Chichi Obi<br />
Mortgage & Protection Adviser
Chichi Obi
Mortgage & Protection Adviser
Mobile: 07854 704 646
Office: 0203 022 7003
chichi@cooperandparks.co.uk

Usha Khokhar<br />
Mortgage & Protection Adviser
Usha Khokhar
Mortgage & Protection Adviser
Mobile: 07738 292 420
Office: 0203 022 7003
usha@cooperandparks.co.uk

David Ginnaw<br />
Financial Planning Consultant
David Ginnaw
Financial Planning Consultant
Mobile: 07712 222 553
Office: 0203 022 7003
davidginnaw@cooperandparks.co.uk

Sandeep Kamdar<br />
Financial Adviser
Sandeep Kamdar
Financial Adviser
Mobile: 07832 116 698
Office: 0203 022 7003
sandeep@cooperandparks.co.uk
Hayley Beat<br />
Paraplanner
Hayley Beat
Paraplanner
Direct & Voicemail:
Office: 0203 022 7003
hayley@cooperandparks.co.uk

Paula Cooper<br />
Personal Assistant & Office Manager
Paula Cooper
Personal Assistant & Office Manager
Office Direct:
Office Main: 0203 022 7003
paula@cooperandparks.co.uk

Make an Enquiry





The internet is an insecure medium and the privacy of your data cannot be guaranteed.
 Tick this box if you do not want your details stored on our database which may then be used for marketing purposes.

captcha


Sign up to Cooper & Parks Newsletter

* indicates required